Woodwards Disposal
1039 South Burlington Avenue
Hastings, Nebraska 68901

Simply click the address above for directions
(402) 462-9252


Marvin
CEO


Kim
Accounts
kim@woodwardsdisposal.com


Christy
Accounts
christy@woodwardsdisposal.com


Bryce
Supervisor





Robb
President
robb@woodwardsdisposal.com


Renee
Accounts
renee@woodwardsdisposal.com


Randy
Fleet Manager



Thomas
Supervisor


Jeze
Human Relations
In Person Only

Larry
General Manager
larry@woodwardsdisposal.com


Brooke
Accounts
brooke@woodwardsdisposal.com


Jeff (Recycling Manager)
Great White Shredding
jeff@woodwardsdisposal.com


David
Supervisor







Marvin Woodward/CEO
Business 402-462-9252

Contact Us:

Robb Woodward – Owner/President
Business 402-462-9252
Email: robb@woodwardsdisposal.com

Larry Knaub – Owner/General Manager
Business 402-462-9252
Email: larry@woodwardsdisposal.com

Jeff McCoy – Recycling Coordinator/Great White Shredding
Business 402-462-9252
Email: jeff@woodwardsdisposal.com



1039 South Burlington Avenue
Hastings, Nebraska 68901
(402) 462-9252