upp

Business (402) 462-9252

Robb Woodward – Owner/President
Email:
robb@woodwardsdisposal.com

Kim Knaub – Owner/Vice President
Email:
kim@woodwardsdisposal.com

Larry Knaub – Owner/General Manager
Email:
larry@woodwardsdisposal.com

Reneé Woodward– Owner/General Manager
renee@woodwardsdisposal.com

Jeff McCoy – Recycling Coordinator/Great White Shredding
Email:
jeff@woodwardsdisposal.com

ladies

David Gorecki – Manager
Email:
david@woodwardsdisposal.com

Bryce Knaub – Manager
Email:
bryce@woodwardsdisposal.com

Accounts

Brooke Gorecki
brooke@woodwardsdisposal.com

 

Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

We look forward to hearing from you!